The Pakka Team – the people behind the products

Carmelo Martinez
Administration, logistics, purchase

E-Mail: martinez@pakka.ch
Tel: +41 44 454 22 85

Kathrin Engel
Office Manager

E-Mail: engel@pakka.ch
Tel: +41 44 454 22 88

Eliane Wanner
Sales & Marketing

E-Mail: wanner@pakka.ch
Phone: +41 44 454 22 83

Christian Neeser
Head of Marketing & Communication

E-Mail: neeser@pakka.ch
Telefon: +41 44 454 22 81

Tom von Euw
CEO

E-Mail: voneuw@pakka.ch
Tel: +41 44 454 22 86

Ueli Baruffol
Chairman of the board

E-Mail: baruffol@pakka.ch
Telefon: +41 44 454 22 80

Lukas Furrer
Finance and Accounting

E-Mail: furrer@pakka.ch
Telefon: +41 44 454 22 91

Martin Lichtenegger
Project Leader

E-Mail: lichtenegger@pakka.ch
Phone: +41 44 454 22 84

Marco Righetti
CFO

E-Mail: righetti@pakka.ch
Phone: +41 44 454 22 82